Exhibitor & Buyer Key Dates

2018 BUYER KEY DATES

 

Buyer Registrations Open

March 2018

Awards Nominations OPEN

Monday 4 June 2018

Familiarisation confirmations sent

Monday 18 June 2018

RSVP, dietaries & special requirements CLOSE

Friday 27 July 2018

Buyer Registrations CLOSE

Sunday 29 July 2018

Pre-Schedule Appointments (PSA) OPEN

Monday 30 July 2018

Awards Nominations CLOSE

Monday 30 July 2018

RSVP, dietaries & special requirements CLOSE

Friday 3 August 2018

Award Submissions CLOSE

Friday 3 August 2018

Pre-Schedule Appointments (PSA) CLOSE

Friday 10 August 2018

Notification of accommodation and final details released

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Self-Schedule Appointments (SSA) OPEN

Monday 20 August 2018

Self-Schedule Appointments (SSA) CLOSE

Friday 7 September 2018

Final diary and itinerary sent

Monday 10 September 2018

Luxperience 2018 COMMENCES

Sunday 16 September 2018

Luxperience 2018 CONCLUDES

Wednesday 19 September 2018

 

2018 EXHIBITOR KEY DATES

 

 

Early Bird registrations CLOSE

Sunday 25 February 2018

Standard exhibitor registrations OPEN

Monday 26 February 2018

Early Bird invoice payments due

Friday 30 March 2018

Standard exhibitor invoice payments due

Friday 25 May 2018

Awards Nominations OPEN

Monday 4 June 2018

Additional delegate (with PSA) registrations CLOSE

Sunday 29 July 2018

Exhibitor Registrations CLOSE

Sunday 29 July 2018

Exhibitor suite artwork & public liability insurance DUE

Friday 3 August 2018

RSVP, dietaries & special requirements due

Friday 3 August 2018

Awards Nominations CLOSE

Monday 30 July 2018

Pre-Schedule Appointments (PSA) OPEN

Monday 30 July 2018

Award Submissions CLOSE

Friday 3 August 2018

Pre-Schedule Appointments (PSA) CLOSE

Friday 10 August 2018

Additional Delegate (no PSA) Registrations CLOSE

Monday 20 August 2018

Self-Schedule Appointments (SSA) OPEN

Monday 20 August 2018

Self-Schedule Appointments (SSA) CLOSE

Friday 7 September 2018

Final Diary and Itinerary Sent

Monday 10 September 2018

Luxperience 2018 COMMENCES

Sunday 16 September 2018

Luxperience 2018 CONCLUDES

Wednesday 19 September 2018


Note: Above dates may change without notice.